Mayor & Borough Council

Mayor Nancy Guenst nguenst@myhatboro.org
Council PresidentGeorge Bollendorfgbollendorf@myhatboro.org
Council Vice President Dave Stocktondstockton@myhatboro.org
Council Pro-TemRobert Hegelerhegele@myhatboro.org
CouncilpersonElle Anzingereanzinger@myhatboro.org
CouncilpersonNicole Benjaminnbenjamin@myhatboro.org
CouncilpersonGeorge Forgenggforgeng@myhatboro.org
CouncilpersonDavid Richdrich@myhatboro.org

Administration

Borough ManagerDiane Hegele215-443-9100dhegele@myhatboro.org
Assistant Borough SecretaryDeena DeRenzis215-443-9100dderenzis@myhatboro.org
Borough Hall215-443-9100info@myhatboro.org

Right To Know

Open Records OfficerDiane Hegele, Borough Manager215-443-9100dhegele@myhatboro.org
Open Records Officer (Police)Detective Sergeant Goold215-675-2832cgoold@hatboropolice.org

Police

Chief Of PoliceJames Gardner215-675-2832jamesgardner@hatboropolice.org
Detective SergeantCameron Goold215-675-2832cgoold@hatboropolice.org
Emergency Calls9-1-1
Police Business Calls215-675-2832

Public Works

Superintendent of Public WorksBrent Sine215-443-9100bsine@myhatboro.org
Questions or Concerns215-443-9100

Fire Marshal

Fire MarshalErick Myers215-443-9100emyers@myhatboro.org
Deputy Fire MarshalJames Anders III
Assistant Fire MarshalMatt Hauser215-443-9100mhauser@myhatboro.org

Emergency Management

Emergency Management CoordinatorJames Gardner215-675-2832jamesgardner@hatboropolice.org
DeputyErick Myers215-443-9100emyers@myhatboro.org
AssistantCameron Goold 215-675-2832 cgoold@hatboropolice.org
AssistantDiane Hegele215-443-9100dhegele@myhatboro.org

Building Code Official

Building Code OfficialBarry Isett & Associates215-443-9100

Zoning Officer

Zoning OfficerJohn Kennedy215-443-9100

Borough Solicitor

The Law Offices of Sean Kilkenny
519 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401

Borough Engineer

Remington & Vernick Engineers
922 Fayette St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428