George Bollendorf, President
gbollendorf@myhatboro.org

David Stockton, Vice President
dstockton@myhatboro.org

Elle Anzinger, Pro-Tem
eanzinger@myhatboro.org

Nicole Benjamin
nbenjamin@myhatboro.org

Nicole McMenamin
nmcmenamin@myhatboro.org

Aleta Ostrander
aostrander@myhatboro.org

Nicole Reichner
nreichner@myhatboro.org

Borough Council Minutes