George Bollendorf, President
gbollendorf@myhatboro.org

David Stockton, Vice President
dstockton@myhatboro.org

Robert Hegele Sr., Pro-Tem
rhegele@myhatboro.org

Elle Anzinger
eanzinger@myhatboro.org

Nicole Benjamin
nbenjamin@myhatboro.org

George Forgeng
gforgeng@myhatboro.org

David Rich
drich@myhatboro.org

Borough Council Minutes